My Vehicles () |
Sales: (270) 873-4694
Service: (270) 873-4776
Parts: (270) 873-4110
Commercial: (270) 767-6099
Staff

Brian Cain
General Manager

brian@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Zori Taylor Curd
Dealer Customer Relations

zori@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Josh Johnson
Finance Manager

josh@davidtaylorchrysler.com

John Lee
Financial Consultant

john@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Anita Johnson
Office Manager

anita@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Daniel Gardner
Sales Manager

danielg@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Tracy Armstrong
Internet Sales Manager

tracy@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Jamie Bivens
Certified Sales Cosultant

jamie@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Doug Fairchild
Certified Sales Cosultant

doug@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Thurman Foster
Certified Sales Consultant

thurman@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Tim Poe
Certified Sales Consultant

tim@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Wendy Swalls
Certified Sales Consultant

wendy@davidtaylorchrysler.com

David Vargas
Certified Sales Consultant

vargas@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Chris Thomas
Certified Commercial Vehicle Sales Consultant

chris@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Lori Williams
Service Manager

lori@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Alyssa Stone
Vehicle Service Specialist

alyssa@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Cory Jennings
Vehicle Service Specialist

cory@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Franklin Carroll
Tire Specialist

franklin@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Mike Carpenter
Parts Manager

mike@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Ashley Spradling
Parts Specialist

ashley@davidtaylorchrysler.com

Shaye Coursey
Receptionist


Nathan Camp
Technician


Nick Duncan
Technician


Trey Duncan
Technician


Jason Manning
Technician


Kyle Parker
Technician


Jay Phillips
Technician


Johnathan Lewis
Detail Specialist


Welcome to David Taylor Chrysler

David Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2052 Highway 641 North, Murray, KY42071
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (270) 873-4694

Service: (270) 873-4776

Parts: (270) 873-4110


Sales Department Hours
Monday: 8am - 6pm
Tuesday: 8am - 6pm
Wednesday: 8am - 6pm
Thursday: 8am - 6pm
Friday: 8am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 4pm
Sunday: Closed